Patient Testimonials



Overall rating 1 – 5 with 5 being the highest

5 Stars - I've never had an issue with this office! I wouldn't change a thing.

5 Stars - The entire experience and the end result (her gorgeous smile) were excellent!! Thank you so much!!

Heidi B. 2/12/15

5 Stars - Thank you for taking such good care of Jamie. [It has] been a long process – but the end results is worth the work and waiting!

Michelle K. 4/30/15

5 Stars - It's all good.

Ariel D. 5/11/15

5 Stars - We had a great experience, especially with a child with dental anxiety! Thank you!

Shannon F. 6/2/15

5 Stars - The family oriented service & treatment is sincerely the "magic factor". I have always & will continue to promote your ortho service to friends & family. Thank you so much for changing all of the McBreen family smiles from "ok" to "awesome".

Ryan M. 6/8/15

5 Stars - Great experience! Thank you!

Kelly B. 7/21/15

5 Stars - We are very amazed & pleased with the outcome in Chasity's teeth. I am so happy we ultimately decided to come here for her orthodontic work. I feel that we were well informed and put at ease from the very beginning. Thank you for making the process easier on her and having patience with her breaking brackets. We will definitely refer anyone we know here in the future. Thank you for everything.

Brandi M. 8/11/15

5 Stars - We refer all family & friends exclusively to your office! Thank you for such a fine job on my children's teeth! They have sent many classmates to you as well. Thanks for all you do!

Norma K. 8/18/15

5 Stars - You have a wonderful staff & it was the best experience.

Judy R. 10/7/15

5 Stars - Great Experience! Thank you for giving a wonderful smile to our daughter!

Tara P. 11/3/15

5 Stars - Excellent experience from start to finish!

Jennifer B. 11/10/15

5 Stars - Cassandra's teeth/smile are beautiful and we receive many compliments on Dr. Cavalier's good work. Looking forward to the same success with Alec (and Jude in the future). We have referred many family and friends to Dr. Cavalier. Many Thanks.

Gus & Rebecca G. 11/12/15

5 Stars - I think the overall services of this office were excellent. I've already recommended other to use Cavalier for their orthodontics needs.

Brett S. 11/17/15

5 Stars - I have no recommendation. Dr. Cavalier & his entire staff are friendly & professional. I would refer anyone to this practice. Thank you for this wonderful experience!

Rhonda C. 11/18/15

5 Stars - My daughter and I both are very happy with our experience. I have nothing to add. Thank you.

Janet G. 12/21/15

5 Stars - I put excellent in all categories, because we could not possibly be more pleased. We made the regular trips from Johnstown because of the superior quality we felt we were receiving. Because of the superior quality we felt we were receiving. Very happy and definitely tell people so - - we always brag about Dr. Cavalier!

Shannon M. 12/2/15

5 Stars - I think you are doing a great job!

Melissa M. 1/5/16

5 Stars - Completely different experience here than the one we had with our other daughter at another orthodontist office…. You all do a great job!

Jennifer M. 1/7/16

5 Stars - This entire experience for my daughter was top notch. Your service is one that we will speak highly of and we feel that there isn't anyone else that we would have rather gone with. Thank you Dr. J and staff for making a difference in my daughter's life! Keep up the good work!

Hanna B. & Anissa R. 1/14/16

5 Stars - I had a great experience with Cavalier Orthodontics. The staff was great and I couldn't be happier with the end results!

Dawn W. 3/9/16

5 Stars - Experience was excellent. All appointments went smooth. Any rescheduling of appointments was not a problem with office. Staff is very friendly & informing of procedures. Highly recommend Dr. Cavalier & staff to friends & family.

Gary S. 3/10/16

5 Stars - Dr. Cavalier's office is a top notch organization. We have two beautiful smiles in our family because of you! Thank you.

Becky W. 3/23/16

5 Stars - We couldn't have asked for a better experience. The payment plan, doctor and staff were perfect. We will definitely refer others to come here and will be back with our other child. Thank you, Dr. Cavalier and staff.

Angie E. 3/28/16

5 Stars - Dr. Cavalier put braces on 3 of our children & the result of all 3 is perfect.

Paula F. 3/29/16

5 Stars - Everyone in the office was friendly and professional. They did great work and I would recommend them to anyone.

David B. 4/12/16

5 Stars - Always had a very positive experience at Dr. Cavalier's office, staff is very friendly and accommodating. My daughter's appointments were always on time and informative. Started seeing the results within a few weeks. We will be back with our other children for sure!

Melissa R. 4/26/16

5 Stars - The staff is friendly, helpful and professional. Dr. Cavalier is thorough and honest when discussing situations, plans and status. Appointments occur at the time scheduled (a rarity!). My child has a wonderful smile! All of these things add up to a wonderful experience that we will recommend to others!

Robb L. 5/3/16

5 Stars - Everyone on the staff is very knowledgeable, helpful and kind. They make every effort to answer questions or fine out answers. We are very happy with the service we received at Cavalier Orthodontics.

Dorothy B. 5/4/16

5 Stars - Thank you Dr. Cavalier my daughter now has a smile that will shine for a lifetime!

Pete R. 5/12/16

5 Stars - Dr. Cavalier and staff were very courteous, efficient and through. I highly recommend them to everyone.

Shannon C. 5/16/16

5 Stars - Had a great experience and was very well taken care of at every appointment, beautiful office & great people working in it.

Katie W. 5/18/16

5 Stars - All the staff was very friendly. Was always comfortable in the office.

Shannon N. 6/1/16

5 Stars - Unbelievable experience! Especially when I was at an appointment in Pittsburgh and had to be seen by Dr. Cavalier that day. Dr. Cavalier wasn't working but told me to come in and he'll take care of me.

Ron K. 6/2/16

5 Stars - The entire staff of Cavalier Orthodontics is wonderful! She was our third child coming through their office and I would have never considered going anywhere else. They were always kind and professional, they went out of their way to accommodate our scheduling needs and most of all her teeth look great! Thank you.

Renee S. 6/2/16

5 Stars - A wonderful experience and Dr. Cavalier was informative but not demeaning. As an adult with braces everything went amazing.

Luke C. 6/7/16

5 Stars - Dr. Cavalier and staff made our Orthodontic journey smooth and easy. Dr. Cavalier always took the time to explain every step of our journey. My daughter was nervous at first but after her first visit, she felt very comfortable and at ease because the staff explained every step and made a comfortable environment. Thank you all for making our journey a success and for a beautiful smile!

Dawn B. 6/8/16

5 Stars - Overall I think Doctor Cavalier knows the very best treatment for anyone. I would recommend him to anyone. The staff was excellent and courtesy. I give all of the staff a 10, excellent service.

April B. 6/9/16

5 Stars - You all are wonderful!

Amber H. 6/13/16

5 Stars - They were so nice to me. I like them. It was fun here. They made my teeth look good.

Preston K. 6/23/16

5 Stars - I had my braces on for 2 and a half years and anytime anything came up or happened. Dr. Cavalier was very understanding and helped as quickly as possible. Having braces went so much better than I thought it would.

Shawnee B. 6/29/16

5 Stars - Dr. Cavalier, you have one of the best staffs here. They are so very kind and caring. Always made myself & my daughter feel so very welcomed when we come to your office. As did you. I love the look of my daughter's teeth – excellent job- Thank you all for caring for us. And yes I would recommend you to anyone. – Thanks again

Denise K. 7/6/16

5 Stars - After consultations with several other orthodontists, we found Dr. Cavalier to be the most personable and enthusiastic about working together to create the perfect smile specifically for our daughter; Listening to her input & concerns & taking into account her expectations & gently & patiently guiding her through the process. Coming to Dr. Cavalier's office has been a comforting experience & we have received impeccable service with fantastic results. We are beyond thankful for Dr. Cavalier & his staff & his expertise.

Saige A. 7/20/16